4.92/5

Front Royal Dental Care

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Front Royal, VA

51 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Front Royal Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Front Royal Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 11/13/17
I had a tooth that was bothering me. I was able to get an appointment quickly to see the dentist. I appreciate the quick response. Kudos to Front Royal Dental Care!
George M.
Submitted 11/09/17
Everybody was delightful. Let's be honest no one really wants to go, but when you have to they are great.
Antoinette W.
Submitted 11/08/17
My hygienist was so gentle!
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/07/17
Thorough
Arthur S.
Submitted 11/06/17
Great Dentist and staff!
Jill C.
Submitted 11/01/17
Awesome Team
Ann T.
Submitted 10/31/17
No pain. Quicker than i expected. Very pleased. But i am still numb.
Terri K.
Submitted 10/27/17
Excellent!
Diane N.
Submitted 10/26/17
Very impressed with the staff and the time they spent with me. I am a new patient and my dental care was explained to me so that I would know what to expect on future visits.
Crystal A.
Submitted 10/25/17
Today my visit was a routine six month check up- It was time for my bite wing X-rays also. I believe the equipment used today was new technology- pics of teeth went straight to the computer screen. I had thorough cleaning before DR. Daisie came in to check my teeth out. She was very thorough with her exam. The office staff (Julie) is the best - she really works hard to get appointments that work with my schedule!! Great office all around!!
Richard C.
Submitted 10/25/17
I recently had my teeth cleaned and as usual I received excellent service: high tech tooth by tooth account of my teeth and also gums, meticulous cleaning around each tooth and no pain from probing around gums. The second to the last step was a careful exam by Lori my hygienist for cancer where she checked my tongue, throat under jaw. The last step always involved my dentist Dr. Daisey Broadhead DMD who went over my chart with Lori and also did a check on my teeth and a review of my dental plan. What more can I ask for in dental service ? In addition every person in this practice is friendly and professional. The facility is always clean and bright. I'll go to any hospital in the United States ( Cleveland Clinic, Johns Hopkins Hospital) for the best medical treatment but in terms of dentistry I go to Front Royal Dental Care.
Aletha C.
Submitted 10/19/17
Everything was fine
Nathaniel S.
Submitted 10/18/17
The team at Front Royal Dental Care are so wonderful in every aspect! Our family of 6 has been going here for years and we will never see another dentist! The staff and doctors are so friendly and thorough!
John W.
Submitted 10/18/17
Excellent dental care as usual!
Sherry P.
Submitted 10/18/17
Always very pleasant and helpful. Front Royal Dental goes above and beyond my expectations! Thank you!
Michael N.
Submitted 10/15/17
Always had good service, both by Dr. Fed Broadhead, the office staff and the hygienists.
Michaela L.
Submitted 10/05/17
For the most part very happy with the service. It would be nice though if you enter the waiting area if staff would greet you even if they were absent at the time I entered or were busy with other clients.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 10/05/17
Great experience. Thank you!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 10/04/17
They
Angela D.
Submitted 09/27/17
I received a new crown and Dr. Broadhead took a great deal of time and effort, first to save my cracked tooth, and then to make small adjustments to the fit until it fit just right. He was very careful trying to avoid causing too much discomfort during the entire procedure, so the whole experience, anticipated by me with dread, went very smoothly. I'm very grateful for his kind, gentle and thoroughly knowledgable treatment.

Insurance Providers Accepted

At Front Royal Dental Care, we accept Delta Dental Premier. Please contact our office to discuss additional insurance options.

Delta Dental
Location
Front Royal Dental Care
80 West 4th St.
Front Royal, VA 22630
Phone: 540-605-9040
Office Hours

Get in touch

540-605-9040